Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Battons for Big Boy Trusted
Ingame Name: Battons

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:49498579

Time Played: 127.8 hours

When First Joined: March 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): At the moment anytime of the day after 9 AM CT if needed but usually sometime mid afternoon to late evening.

Sponsor(s): @Dildo Shwaggins 

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community: I have been staff on many previous servers spanning all the way back to I believe early 2013. I understand ULX menu very well and have been playing TTT for almost 7 years now. I know the rules of the game and server very well. I was in Next Tier Gaming a very long time ago back when I first started gmod where I learned how to play TTT. I was in Tempest Gaming for a few months as a staff member for deathrun. In Jingle Gaming TTT I was an admin until I was demoted for abuse and then re-promoted to a Moderator. in Eagle Eye Gaming TTT I was a basic staff member. In Exho's TTT I was instantly promoted to a Moderator with 2 hours on the server because he is a good friend of mine and I stayed at the rank till his server died.
TLDR I've seen a lot of communities rise and fall and have plenty of experience staffing.