Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dinkleberg's Cookbook
Long before I ever came to Dinks I was a forum admin at Stencil Revolution. We had a drunk off topic thread where we would post random shit. One of those threads was a recipes thread and it was awesome. I feel like we should have one here as well, Im sure some of you can cook more then raman.

Heres a recipe for cheesecake.

in a LARGE bowl add the following:

2lbs. cream cheese
1 1/2 cups sugar
3/4 cup of milk
Blend with mixer until smooth.

add the following to the mix:
4 eggs
1 pint sour cream
1 table spoon vanilla extract
1 tea spoon lemon juice
4 heaping table spoons flour 
blend with mixer until smooth

Bake at 350 degrees for 1 hour
after 1 hour turn off oven and let sit for about 50min to prevent cracking. 
add topping of your choice. (cherries, blueberries, ect)
place in refrigerator until cool. 

sit back and enjoy a fat slice of some dank cheese cake.

nice
[Image: q0SdkAI6QPaeF9Oi-uqjbA.png]

[Image: NcxeGyl-THSvKxgssH34Pg.png]
i can boil water
[Image: gYIxK93.png]
boiled milk
Boiled semen
[Image: gYIxK93.png]
I’m going to look back on this post when I’m high and post my recipes for stoner food. You sir just made a horrible choice, you have created a breeding ground for goonatry
I would make this with bluebell vanilla ice cream then turn it into french toast. Im too fat to do that shit now.

Ice Cream Bread (original post by LordOfSpoon)

I will teach you how to make Ice Cream Bread....

What you need:

Large Bowl
Large Spoon
Bread Pan
Any Ice cream
Self Rising Flour
Oven
Spray oil, butter, or whatever oil you want
IQ over 60

Ingredients:

Any kind of Ice Cream ( 2 Cups)
Self Rising Flour ( 1 1/2 Cups)

Directions: