ps4
AndreNotTheGiant
§9AndreNotTheGiant
§9AndreNotSoGiant
§9AndreTheGiant
§9Andre
§bAndre

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:57657854 

Time Played: 114 (according to gametracker)

When First Joined: September 21, 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): My time zone is Central Daylight Time. I try and get on every night but since I am a full-time college student it may be hard at times. I will always try my best to get on when needed.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community?
I can help the community by making sure it grows in a positive direction. I am a ph mod I would like to make myself step out of the boundary and apply for ttt staff I think it would be a lot of fun. I also enjoy the people on both servers and I can help regulate/moderate them both. I know already most commands and I would like to use my staffing experience to help greaten the experience of players on the servers.

Why do you want to help the community?
I have stated in my past applications that I have seen a lot of potential in this community and I think that trying out for ttt staff would benefit me and the community in a positive way. I would like to help the community by making it grow and become a known server that has a good staff team and a good environment. 

Have you previously been banned? No

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): no

How did you find us?: I just clicked a server with a bunch of people on it because I like playing with a lot of people, then realized how awesome this server and the community was so now every time I play g-mod I only play on this server.

Other: I understand this is a big jump in staffing. Becuase not only staffing ph and ttt is hard to regulate but I am going to try my hardest to do both I already kinda have when I play stuff when I’m not needed in ph and then when I’m needed in prop hunt I go. 
I may look calm but in my mind I just killed you three times

#SMOL SQUAD 2016-forever