Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
This is a ttt app
Ingame Name: Foxka

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:20327192
Discord Tag: Foxka#1960

Time Played: a lot

When First Joined: 2016

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): anytime after i get home from work on weekdays, and anytime on weekends

Rank Desired: Greeny Meanie (mod)

Current Rank: rudeboi blue (tmod)

What can you do to help the community: Be rootin', be tootin', and by god be shootin'. On a serious note, what i can do is keep the peace, keep the server in a fun environment, and make sure everyone is enjoying the game. I know when to take my role seriously and when to dick around with people, and i have plenty of experience doing so.

Why you want to help the community: I love dinks, plain and simple. even though we've had our rough patches, this is a place i hope to see continue to prosper and continue to grow as a community and server. I want to make sure people can have fun here without the expense of others, and want to help out in any way i can and do my best.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): self inflicted ban wound

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): i will not list them out but here's my tmod app (link)

How did you find us?: server browser. shout out ECG and NxS (RIP)

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread):  ya

Other:  I promise to ban kizzy on sight and i will bring back forum rep!!

also this is like 2 hours early cope and seethe
We're just a giant ass
Cheeks are made of children
Old was just a fad
Shit on all the billions
+1

Wait hold on, I want a recount!(Before Matt spanks me)

I have worked with you since the day you became Trusted. You're competent and de-escalate situations as needed. Overall, great staff to play with!
(03-09-2022, 09:40 PM)Foxka Wrote: i will bring back forum rep!!
Forum rep is already coming back you strawberry.