Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hemlooo, I'm back c:
Haii!

My name is AstralSapphire, I first joined dinks in mid 2020ish and I have been playing on and off since. You can usually find me in prop hunt! :3 I haven't really been on much over the past year due to real life and mental health issues, but I'm doing a lot better and I want to try and come back into the community to meet some awesome people <3 I did make an introduction post a few years back but I wanted to make another one since it's been a long time since then ;-;

Outside of PH, I'm currently studying a postgraduate degree in Mechanical Engineering and I am in my exam period right now xd. I also have been building Star Trek ships in Minecraft at 1:1 for 9 years now as a hobby and its allowed me develop a big interest in coding, texturing, and modelling :3. (I did actually have a post on here showcasing some of my stuff and I was going to update it but it's been locked understandably xD, I might make a new one c:)

Looking forward to getting to know some of y'all! ^-^
[Image: fERop8v.png]
SAPPHIRE!!!!

Welcome back to hell *COUGH* I mean Dinks! You were always so much fun to play and mess around with, and I always looked forward to the updates to your Star Trek build. Sorry to hear that life hasn’t been too kind to you recently, and I completely understand needing to take time to care for your mental health. As someone who also does, feel free to reach out for venting, advice, or just a chat :3

See you around the community!
[Image: ErQ4M8K.jpg] 
Welcome back!! 

Glad you’re doing better! Your personal health wayyyy outranks the server. Show us your builds!
???????? ??????
(05-24-2023, 07:50 AM)August Wrote: SAPPHIRE!!!!