Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
:3c
Ingame Name: coco??

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:88878083

Discord Tag: cocoxbean

Time Played: around 700 hours!

When First Joined: october 2020

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I work until 4 EST M-F, but I work from home so in most cases I'd be able to hop on for a bit if needed. Weekends anytime :)

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community: I have 3+ years of experience as an admin on my old server as well as around 1.5 years of experience as staff on dinks. I know how it works, I know how to keep a fun environment alive in the server while also enforcing the rules! I also just recently read through the entirety of the server rules as well as the staff guidelines again so that they'd be fresh in my mind.

Why you want to help the community: I'd like to think I did a pretty good job during my time as staff on dinks lol, really I just want to help out where I can :) This community has a special place in my heart and through the good, bad, and the ugly I've stuck with it, and made some amazing friends in the process. Also my goal is to make it to admin so I can get one of those rubber ducky floats. (kidding) (kind of)

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Joke ban (thanks jack Tongue ) but thats it!

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts):
Trusted - https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/sho...?tid=16261
Tmod - https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/sho...?tid=16735
Mod - https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/sho...?tid=17466

How did you find us?: Server list

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread):  Yes like forever ago lol but I will redo if needed!

Other: