Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Avi's App (Trusted) :^)
Ingame Name: Avi

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:171398726
Discord Tag: avilani

Time Played: GameTracker says 1234.35 hours
When First Joined: I first joined around October 2016.

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): My availability will depend on the days I have off from my job (I don't have set days off, just two days per week).  Otherwise I am available early morning/late evenings depending on if I'm held over from work.  I can't guarantee I will be on every day (crime scenes aren't a 9-5 job unfortunately) but I try to play when I have available time.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor +

What can you do to help the community: I can assist with issues on the server, handle rdm reports, and give gags/mutes/warns/etc. as needed.  I have a lot of prior experience in this community as a former Admin for TTT (among other staff roles on other servers/the Discord).  I have other server manager experience and development experience that can be useful for the community too.
Why you want to help the community: Dinks has always been a community I've enjoyed, both as a player and as staff.  I left my staff position the last time for unfortunate reasons inside and outside of the community, and it would have been too much to handle staffing and things irl.  It's been quite some time since then, and I've been able to improve things in life and feel confident I can handle staffing again.  The community has given me a lot of great memories and has introduced me to a lot of wonderful people, and I'd like to contribute back to the community that's given so much.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): I have only ever been joke banned/joke punished :^)

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): 
My original Trusted App that was approved was on the old Enjin Forums (rip).
Trusted - Approved
Tmod - Approved
Trusted - Approved
Tmod - Approved
Moderator - Aproved