Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Matt's Admin Application
Ingame Name: Matt_st3 (Strongrule)

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:84644478

Time Played: 611+ (Gametracker below)

When First Joined: End of April '17(I don't count once in Oct '16), Forums mid May '17

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Typically late night CST around 11pm (server roll over time), sometimes about 3-5pm depending if day is better than night for me during the semester. During the summer (another month or two), weekends and 6pm - 2am. 

Rank Desired: Admin

Current Rank: Mod

What can you do to help the community: As an admin, I would have access to every tool available to staff and monitor the server. Some changes and fixes needed to be made to keep the server running in a positive way, and as an active admin I can help oversee changes to the server and its staff. I am not the oldest moderator by far, as I reached one year of staffing yesterday, but I do carry a dense amount of time and experience from that year.I keep a consistent level of activity, and during the summer a dramatic level of activity. Last summer I joined a fun and active community, and intend to keep the server at such a state for other members and newcomers. Being an admin means being considered as an experienced staff member, and so it would be my job to continue welcome new players and instructing them how to play, but also to train future staff.