Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ace for Admin??????
Ingame Name: Ace1579

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:117863000

Time Played: 863 hours (according to GT)

When First Joined: Nov 25, 2015

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Since im taking classes online I am available any time during the day and im up till around 3 to 4 am  

Rank Desired: Admin

Current Rank: Mod

What can you do to help the community: As a Admin, I could help and do more for the server either being as simple as fixing someones time or testing new features that might possibly be added in the future. Although I like to have fun and all over the past basically 3 years I think that I have learned everything that comes with being staff. I know the rules well and know what punishments go with what situations. I do not mind showing new members how to play, or new staff how everything in there arsenal of commands works.

Why you want to help the community: TTT never get's boring for me. I love the people in the community because without them I probably would not be on as often as I am. With that being said if the server gets out of hand it would stop people from coming back and I don't want to see that happen. 

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): No

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...-s-Mod-App 

How did you find us?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EeinU8HGs7U&t=4s (Don't ask how i came across this)

Other: :P 
[Image: IMG_1792.png?ex=65dbf028&is=65c97b28&hm=...height=620]
+1 Ace is great and im before Laced Hopefully, also hes on more recently cause the only admin ive seen on and doing things recently is Matt
+1