§3Andre
§6MOTH
§6Andre
§6A§4n§6d§4r§6e
[yellow]Andre

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:57657854 

Time Played: I have played 252 Hours.

When First Joined: September 21, 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): My time zone is Central Daylight Time. I try and get on every night but since I am a full time college student sometimes I can’t get on because I’m either tired or have homework. So right now I don’t have a set schedule but when the summer hits i will be on more often.

Rank Desired:T-Mod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community?
I’ve been trusted for a bit now and I’ve helped with ban requests made some suggestions for things also, just participated in everyday staff things. And I feel with t-mod I can help more considering what I’ve done in the past.

Why do you want to help the community? I like playing with everybody. When I get on people say “Hey Andre” or they type it out and it makes me happy. I love the way it feels and wants other people to feel as welcome as I do in this server.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): No

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): Yes I have.

2nd- https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...pplication

1st- https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...tion--5691

How did you find us?: I just clicked a server with a bunch of people on it because I like playing with a lot of people, then realized how awesome this server and the community was so now every time I play gmod I only play on this server.

Other: #SmolSquad
I may look calm but in my mind I just killed you three times

#SMOL SQUAD 2016-forever

Nicol Bolas
I haven't really seen you on that much recently, thus I don't have an opinion on you.
[Image: a336755357d8c5b70d8c03c12f2191d4.png]
The smol an frigil coffee addict
[Image: 86a906c81529bb510b2cfb0162a3035c.png] [Image: 83315f5c55d2650bb8f111e855b7c85c.png]