§9AndreTheGiant
§9Andre
§bAndre
§3Andre
§6MOTH

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:57657854

Time Played: I have played 353 hours

When First Joined: September 21, 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): My time zone is Central Daylight Time. I try and get on every night but since I am a full-time college student. But summer is right now so I will be getting on a lot more.

Rank Desired: Moderator

Current Rank: T-mod

What can you do to help the community?
Since I’ve been tmod I’ve banned a lot of ghosters and catch things such as hackers when other people don’t but also I’m always ready to execute something if it’s needed. I can do things when someone needs help when I’m available I’m quick to get on if possible.

Why do you want to help the community?
I would like to help the community out by just making it a fun playable server; no trolls, hackers, or ghosters. I want people to be able to get on and not have to be worried that there’s gonna be a hacker on or anything. Like that. I’ve seen this community change drastically but In an amazing way. I can’t wait for the future and I would love to help out with the improvements on here.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): No

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): Yes I have.

3rd- https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...s-me-again

2nd- https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...pplication

1st- https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...tion--5691

How did you find us?: I just clicked a server with a bunch of people on it because I like playing with a lot of people, then realized how awesome this server and the community was so now every time I play gmod I only play on this server.

Other:  I don’t think I will get it. If I do that would be amazing. But I would love y’alls feedback on how I could improve myself to be better :)

Here is the link to my game tracker\/\/\/
https://www.gametracker.com/player/Andre/64.94.238.134:27015