Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ya'll are stuck with me, Sorry
You thought you were done seeing these types of posts, weren't you?

Wrong

Hi guys, today marks the 1 year anniversary of me being a member of the community! I don't know exactly when I started playing on the server, but I'm gonna go ahead and count "joining the forums" as me joining the community as a whole. I started out as everyone does, a random player joining a server to play for a bit before leaving and never coming back. However something about this specific server (TTT, not PH that's gross) stuck with me and, well,  here I am. I really enjoyed the players and staff I played with( Shoutout to @Laced Xanax for giving me my first ever rdm slay, yeah I remember it you bastard) so I decided "Why not" and joined the discord. Soon enough that led me to eventually joining the forums a year ago, mostly lurking until finally making my first ban request wowie. However I got quite tired of playing without staff so I decided to Apply for Trusted. I got accepted and started my road to mod. A month later I applied for TMod and I thought I was doing such a good job that a month later I applied for Mod. Blame @Penguinslayer4 for pushing me to be staff so much else I probably would've remained trusted :)

And now we're at the present, where alongside @Penguinslayer4 we're the 2  long-suffering active mods, guess you're stuck with us. I'm happy to have joined Dinkleberg's, I know many of you have suffered through numerous dramas, demotions, bans, etc. But to those of you who are still here, I thank you for being a part of a community I mostly love  Heart 

Uh oh, now you've reached the part of this post where I ping as many people as possible to thank them. If I miss you, I probably just forgot because quite frankly my memory is shit.