Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
blue ceebeast
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:33903708

Time Played: 518.5 hrs on Dink's; 1,997 lifetime gmod

When First Joined: July 2019

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Varies, I am usually on most of the day CST. I play throughout the day and into the deep hours of the morning

Rank Desired: t-mod

Current Rank: trusted

What can you do to help the community: I have a lot of experience dealing with various situations. Trolls, rdmers, ghosters, etc. I believe that I have proven throughout my time as trusted that I can handle these various situations responsibly, without bias, and while maintaining an good attitude. I have defused many situations and have been able to seek out and punish people that break the rules, as seen in my various ban request posts. I attempt to mitigate situations before they escalate to massive toxicity or the forums. I try to record everything in order to keep proof of anything that happens and take actions accordingly.  I would enjoy being able to change the map when people vote for dolls (WHY DO YOU STILL VOTE FOR DOLLS) instead of pinging people on discord to fix it. I would like to be able to handle cheaters and mass rdmers on the server, rather than wait for higher ranking staff to look at the forums or discord as well as using the bring command to fix stuck players along with the added responsibility and being a leader. Being a t-mod is a responsibility that requires knowledgeable and mature leaders in order to promote an enjoyable community that abides by the rules and I feel like I am a player who has the ability to do so. I spend a lot of time on the server and can help promote a fun and safe environment for everybody, new players and current players alike.