Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
EpicGuy for TMod
Ingame Name: EpicGuy

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:69946133
Discord Tag: EpicGuy#9897

Time Played: 1524.95 hours

When First Joined: Gametracker says December 6, 2014, but I believe I started playing around December of 2013

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Primarily 9:30 PM - 12:00 AM Eastern

Rank Desired: TMod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community: The jump to TMod from Trusted is not a large one. Really, the only thing different is that I would have the !bring and the !karma commands, along with a different rank color on the scoreboard. But more than getting new commands to use, a promotion to TMod would allow me to continue applying the rules while getting to know everyone on the server, and helping new members learn the rules of the server. I also tend to play late at night where there are less staff on. Players want their reports handled, their questions answered, and their trolls taken care of. Being a TMod allows me to handle the issues that may arise while still gaining insight from the Moderators on how they would handle a situation.